Distributors

GroundGuards products are available world-wide through an ever increasing network of international distributors. 

If no distributor is listed for your country, please contact GroundGuards directly HERE.

If you are interested in becoming a distributor in your country, please click HERE.

South Africa

Ground Protect Africa
Sales
Durban
mervyn.brown@ground-guards.co.za

Australia

Shorehire
Sales & Rental
Nationwide coverage
www.shorehire.com.au
australia@groundguardsglobal.com

Canada

Prairie Ground Solutions
Sales & Rental
Rivers, MB
pgs@groundguardsglobal.com
www.prairiegroundsolutions.ca

Estonia

Ramirent
Rental
Talinn
ramirent@groundguardsglobal.com
www.ramirent.ee

Japan

SASC JAPAN INC.

Fukuoka Head Office
Chambord Akasaka #601, 1-2-1,
Akasaka, Chuo-ku,
Fukuoka-city, Fukuoka,
810-0042, Japan

Tokyo Office
27th Floor Shiroyama Trust Tower, 4-3-1
Toranomon, Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-6016, Japan

www.sasc-japan.com

Estonia

Ramudden
Sales & Rental
Talin, Jõhvi, Tartu
estonia@groundguardsglobal.com
www.ramudden.ee

Germany

Securatek
Sales
Enbach
securatek@groundguardsglobal.com
www.securatek.de

Latvia

Ramirent
Rental
Riga
ramirent@groundguardsglobal.com
www.ramirent.lv

Latvia

UAB Elremta Mastermann
Sales
Riga
latvia@groundguardsglobal.com
www.elremta.lt

Lithuania

UAB Elremta Mastermann
Sales & Rental
National coverage
lithuania@groundguardsglobal.com
www.elremta.lt

Lithuania

Ramirent
Rental
Vilnius
ramirent@groundguardsglobal.com
www.ramirent.lt

Romania

Mateco Romania (Industrial Access)
Salels & Rental
Ilfov
romania@groundguardsglobal.com
www.mateco.ro

Spain

ABIN
Sales & Rental
A Coruna + Madrid
spain@groundguardsglobal.com
www.abin.es

Don't go!

Couldn’t find what you wanted or the price wasn’t right?

Please ring us… we’re here to help