Distributors

GroundGuards products are available world-wide through an ever increasing network of international distributors. 

If no distributor is listed for your country, please contact GroundGuards directly HERE.

If you are interested in becoming a distributor in your country, please click HERE.

South Africa

Ground Protect Africa
Sales
Durban
mervyn.brown@ground-guards.co.za

Australia

Shorehire
Sales & Rental
Nationwide coverage
www.shorehire.com.au
australia@ground-guards.co.uk

Canada

Prairie Ground Solutions
Sales & Rental
Rivers, MB
pgs@ground-guards.co.uk
www.prairiegroundsolutions.ca

Estonia

Ramirent
Rental
Talinn
ramirent@ground-guards.co.uk
www.ramirent.ee

Estonia

Ramudden
Sales & Rental
Talin, Jõhvi, Tartu
estonia@ground-guards.co.uk
www.ramudden.ee

Germany

Securatek
Sales
Enbach
securatek@ground-guards.co.uk
www.securatek.de

Latvia

Ramirent
Rental
Riga
ramirent@ground-guards.co.uk
www.ramirent.lv

Latvia

UAB Elremta Mastermann
Sales
Riga
latvia@ground-guards.co.uk
www.elremta.lt

Lithuania

UAB Elremta Mastermann
Sales & Rental
National coverage
lithuania@ground-guards.co.uk
www.elremta.lt

Lithuania

Ramirent
Rental
Vilnius
ramirent@ground-guards.co.uk
www.ramirent.lt

Romania

Mateco Romania (Industrial Access)
Salels & Rental
Ilfov
romania@ground-guards.co.uk
www.mateco.ro

Spain

ABIN
Sales & Rental
A Coruna + Madrid
spain@ground-guards.co.uk
www.abin.es

Don't go!

Couldn’t find what you wanted or the price wasn’t right?

Please ring us… we’re here to help