The Team

Meet the Team!

The Ground-Guards team are eager to hear about your site access requirements, and to come up with innovative solutions for you.

Please call us now on +44 (0)113 267 6000

Ella Trotter

Executive Assistant
ella.trotter@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Emma Johnson

Sales Manager
07796 546 808
emma.johnson@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Ian Ellis

Operations Team Leader
Book a Meeting

Laurie Luke

VP International Sales
07824 089 507
laurie.luke@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Lynton Ellis

Sales Operations Coordinator
07384 914 698
lynton.ellis@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Marcus Oliver

Product Development Manager
07881 357128
marcus.oliver@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

John White

Export Sales Manager
+44 (0)7377 585532
john.white@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Stuart Hutchins

Regional Accounts Manager
07825 527 595
stuart.hutchins@ground-guards.co.uk
Book a Meeting

Don't go!

Couldn’t find what you wanted or the price wasn’t right?

Please ring us… we’re here to help